Cabinet Members of the Government of the State of Kuwait:

  • Prime Minister:
    His Highness Sheikh Ahmad Nawaf Al-Ahmad AL-SABAH

  • First Deputy Prime Minister and Interior Minister:
    His Excellency Sheikh Talal Khaled Al-Ahmad AL-SABAH

  • Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs:
    His Excellency Barrak Ali AL-SHAITAN

  • Deputy Prime Minister and Oil Minister:
    His Excellency Dr. Bader Hamed AL-MULLAH

  • Minister of Public works and Minister of Electricity, Water and Renewable Energy:
    Her Excellency Amani Suleiman BU QAMAZ

  • Minister of Information and Minister of State for Youth Affairs:
    His Excellency Abdulrahman Bedah AL-MUTAIRI

  • Minister of Finance, Minister of State for Economic and Investment Affairs:
    His Excellency Abdulawahab Mohammad AL-RUSHAID

  • Minister of Health:
    His Excellency Dr. Ahmad Abdulwahab AL-AWADHI

  • Minister of Foreign Affairs:
    His Excellency Sheikh Salem Abdullah Al-Jaber AL-SABAH

  • Minister of State of National Assembly Affairs and Minister of State for Housing and Urban Development:
    His Excellency Ammar AL-AJMI

  • Minister of Defense:
    His Excellency Sheikh Abdullah Ali Abdullah Al-Salem AL-SABAH

  • Minister of State for Municipal Affairs:
    His Excellency Adulaziz Waleed AL-MUJIL

  • Minister of Commerce and Industry and Minister of State for Communication and Information Technology:
    His Excellency Mazen Saad AL-NAHIDH

  • Minister of Education and Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research:
    His Excellency Dr. Hamad Abdulwahab AL-ADWANI

  • Minister of Justice and Minister of Endowments and Islamic Affairs and Minister of State for Nazaha Enhancement:
    His Excellency Abdulaziz Majed AL-MAJED

  • Minister of Social Affairs and Societal Development and Minister of State for Women and Childhood Affairs:
    Her Excellency Mai Jassim AL-BAGHLI

  • 16th October 2022